Faculty & Alumni at the Vancouver Writers Festival

Welcome to our faculty and alumni joining the Vancouver Writers Festival this week:  Deborah Campbell, Kevin Chong, Anne Fleming, Chris Humphreys, Anosh Irani, Amy Jones, Owen Laukkanen, Ashley Little, Kevin Patterson, Ellen Schwartz, Amy Stuart, Katherena Vermette, Fred Wah, Andrew Westoll, and Clea Young.

We’re especially proud to celebrate the New Shoots program with an event on Sunday, October 23, at 10:30 am, tickets $10.  Featured writers include New Shoots students, plus Evelyn Lau and Kevin Chong.  https://www.writersfest.bc.ca/2016/events/83-new-shoots